Honey Popcorn Ask For Fans' Support!

Upcoming girl group Honey Popcorn, which consists of members Yua Mikami, Matsuda Miko and Moko Sakura update fans with a new selfie.

Matsuda Miko uploaded the photo above with the caption, 'We will work hard, please support us'.

The girls will make their official debut in March, are you excited?