Wonder Girls Reveals Tracklist For 'Why So Lonely'!

Wonder Girls has revealed the tracklist for new single 'Why So Lonely'.

The single will contain 3 tracks 'Why So Lonely', 'To The Beautiful You' and 'Sweet & Easy'. The second track was pre-released as a vinyl version with limited copies.

'Why So Lonely' will be available on July 5th at midnight.