NCT 127 Unveils Last Member and Debut Album Details

NCT 127 has finally revealed their final line up with the release of Taeil's teaser images.

NCT127 is the Seoul-based unit group of NCT with members from Korea, China, and Japan. The seven final members are Haechan, Yuta, Taeyong, Winwin, Jaehyun, Mark and Taeil. NCT127 is going to release their debut album "NCT #127" on July 10 at 12PM kst.

Anticipate their debut! For the meantime, see Taeil's photos below: