f(x) to release a single for SM STATION

f(x) is the next artist for SM STATION.

The song is titled 'All Mine' and is an up-tempo EDM track composed by UK producing team LDN Noise. It will give off a cool atmosphere which fits with the summer season.

'All Mine' will be available through various online music sites on July 22nd.