TWICE Sends Heartwarming Message To I.O.I's Somi



Fans of Sixteen have their hearts warmed when Twice sends a message to their former trainee Somi, now the center of soon-to-debut I.O.I. at M!Countdown.

Twice makes their comeback stage today with "Cheer Up" and during an interview,  they tell her "Somi-yah you've suffered a lot! Cheer up!". Fans of Twice and Somi are very glad to see that the former group mates are still having good relationship even though Somi is now debuting in I.O.I.

Let's anticipate more interaction between Twice and Somi when I.O.I makes their comeback stage at M!Countdown next week, May 5!