Lee Kwang Soo and Jung So Min confirmed for 'The Sound of Your Heart'

Lee Kwang Soo and Jung So Min will be playing the lead characters in upcoming KBS's sitcom 'The Sound of Your Heart'.

Lee Kwang Soo will take the role of Cho Seok, the protagonist while Jung So Min will act as Ae Bong, Cho Seok's girlfriend. Kim Byung Ok and Kim Dae Myung have also been confirmed to star in the sitcom.

Based on the popular webtoon series of the same name, 'The Sound of Your Heart' depicts the daily life of Cho Seok and his family. The drama is scheduled to broadcast this summer.