BTOB releases tracklist for new mini album 'Remember That'

The official tracklist for BTOB's upcoming mini album 'Remember That' has been revealed.

The mini album is consisted of a total of 7 tracks. We can see that the member taking part in the composing, lyrics writing and rap making of the song.

'Remember That' will be released on March 28th.