WINNER releases tracklist for 'Exit Movement: E'

WINNER has announced the official tracklist for upcoming mini album 'Exit Movement: E'.

The album will feature double title tracks 'Baby Baby' and 'Sentimental'. Both of them are composed by member Nam Tae Hyun while Song Mino and Seunghoon participated in the lyrics writing.

There will be a total of 5 tracks and we can see that the members all contributed to the production, showing their talents as singer-songwriters. There will be three music videos in which two of them are for the title tracks and the remaining one is for 'I'm Young'.

'Exit Movement:E' will be released online and offline respectively on February 1st and 2nd.