Turbo releases 'Again' MV teaser for their first comeback in 15 years

Turbo is finally coming back after 15 years!

'Again' is one of the double title tracks of their upcoming 6th full-length album and its MV teaser has just released today. If 'Again' is an exciting dance song, then the other title track will be an emotional ballad.

The album also reveals the first lineup of featuring artists including Roo'ra's Lee Sang Min, DJ DOC's Lee Ha Neul, Jinusean's Jinwoo, Rhymer and San E. The second lineup will be unveiled on December 18th.

Turbo originally consisted of two members Kim Jong Kook and Kim Jong Nam, but later Kim Jong Nam left and Mikey became the new member in 1997. Since this year will mark their 20th anniversary, the three have decided to reunite for a new album, which will be available on December 21st at midnight.

Are you excited for Turbo's long-awaited comeback?