Kim So Hyun and Jun Hyun Moo chosen as '2015 KBS Drama Awards' MCs

Kim So Hyun and Jun Hyun Moo will be hosting '2015 KBS Drama Awards'.

According to the officials from KBS on December 17th, the MC lineup will consist of three people, Kim So Hyun and Jun Hyun Moo are already confirmed while the remaning one is still undecided.

This will be Jun Hyun Moo's second time hosting 'KBS Drama Awards' since his first was in 2011. For Kim So Hyun, she has earned enormous popularity through drama 'School 2015: Who Are You' so many people are excited to see her taking the MC gig of the awards show.

'2015 KBS Drama Awards' will be broadcasted on December 31st.