EXO reveals more details on 'Sing For You' album

More details on EXO's winter album 'Sing For You' have been revealed.

The album will have 5 tracks in total 'Sing For You', 'Unfair', 'Girl x Friend', 'On The Snow' and 'Lightsaber' in which the first two will serve as double title tracks. 'Sing For You' features the sound of the acoustic guitar that matches well with the members' voices, while 'Unfair' is a medium pop song with trendy and bright melody that will highlight harmony patterns.

'Girl x Friend' is an R&B track about a man wanting to develope from a friend to a lover. 'On The Snow' is a pop song telling the story of a man who is faraway from a lover and wants to chase after her by following her footsteps on the snow.

'Sing For You' will be released on December 10th through various online music sites.