Block B's Zico unveils the tracklist for his first mini album 'Gallery'

The official tracklist for Zico's first mini album has been unveiled.

The mini album will contain a total of 6 tracks in which three of them were previously released as digital singles. The remaining songs are 'Veni Vidi Vici' feat DJ Wegun, 'Eureka' feat Zion.T and 'Pride and Prejudice' feat 'Suran'.

'Gallery' will be available on December 7th.

Check out the full tracklist below

1. Veni Vidi Vici (feat. DJ Wegun)
2. Eureka (feat. Zion.T)
3. Pride and Prejudice (feat. Suran)
4. Boys and Girls (feat. Babylon)
5. Day (feat. Jtong)
6. Yes Or No (feat. Penomeco, The Quiett)