TWICE reveals track list for 1st mini album

Nearing to debut girl group TWICE revealed the track list of their 1st mini album.

'The Story Begins' mini album has six songs with 'OOH-AHH' as its title track. The track list contains not just who created each song, but its lyrics as well. 'Do It Again' is produced by J.Y. Park himself.

TWICE's debut mini-album will be released on October 20th at midnight KST.