Super Junior's Kyuhyun releases the second teaser video for 'A Million Pieces' + tracklist

Kyuhyun has dropped the second teaser video for title track 'A Million Pieces'.

Unlike the first video, the second one focuses more on the romance between Kyuhyun and actress Go Ara as he invites her for a dance. However, it seems there's something with the female lead as she tries to avoid him which results in him pulling her in for an embrace.

The tracklist for the mini album was also released with a total of 7 tracks "A Million Pieces', 'The Way to Say Goodbye', 'Good Person', 'Long Arms', 'Piano Forest', 'I Just Miss You', 'Wind'.

Check out the teaser video below