Super Junior's Kyuhyun releases more teaser images for 'Fall, Once Again'

More teaser images for Kyuhyun's new mini album 'Fall, Once Again' has been released.

Taken in Switzerland, Kyuhyun perfectly transformed into an autumn man and blend into the beautiful sceneries at the country.

The title track also confirmed to be 'A Million Pieces', a pop ballad track composed by Kenzie. The mini album will consist of 7 songs.

'Fall, Once Again' will be released on October 15th.