JYJ's Junsu reveals the tracklist for new mini album 'Just Like Yesterday'

The official tracklist for JYJ Junsu's new mini album has been revealed.

The album will consist a total of 8 tracks with various genres from ballad to electronic dance, acoustic and urban R&B. In particular, three of them will be the acoustic version of his previous songs.

As it was previously revealed, the title track 'Just Like Yesterday' is a sweet ballad composed by singer-songwriter Lucia. It is said to be a perfect song to listen to in this autumn season.

Check out the tracklist below

1. Just Like Yesterday
2. OeO
3. Midnight
4. Rabbit and Turtle
5. Silk Road
6. Tarantallegra (Acoustic ver.)
7. Incredible (Acoustic ver.)
8. Flower (Acoustic ver.)

Don't miss the release of 'Just Like Yesterday' on October 19th.