Girls' Generation's Taeyeon reveals the track list for 'I'

The tracklist for Taeyeon's 1st solo mini album has been revealed.

The album is the work of composer team LDN Noise, Joombas, MonoTree and also the featuring of hip hop artist Verbal Jint for the title track 'I', in which Taeyeon participated in the lyrics writing for the first time since debut.

The album will consist of 6 songs including title track 'I', 'U R', 'Gemini', 'Stress', 'Tell Me First' and the instrumental version of 'I'. 'U R' are said to be a ballad with acoustic piano and string sounds. 'Gemini' will be an R&B genre telling the story of a heartbreaking farewell of two lovers.

'Stress' will be a fun pop song which is about the sophisticated feeling between lovers in relationship, while 'Tell Me First' will be another ballad track about the pain and hesiation before breaking up.

'I' will be released on October 8th. Meanwhile, Taeyeon's special V Live 'I-Contact' will be aired through Naver V App today at 11PM KST.