CNBlue drop track list; features Mamamoo's Wheein

CNBlue have released the track list for their 2nd full album "2gether" and they are featuring Mamamoo's lead vocalist Wheein in one of their tracks.

The album is consists of 11 songs including their title track "Cinderella". Other are "Hide and See", "Roller Coaster", "Domino" featuring Wheein, "Hero", "Drunker Night", "Catch Me", "Hold My Hand", "Control", "Radio", and "Footsteps".

Based on the credit lines, Yonghwa, Jonghyun and Jungshin have all come together penning the lyrics and composing the tracks themselves proving that they are hands-on in this comeback album. Meanwhile, this is not the first time Wheein is working with CNBlue as Jonghyun appeared on Mamamoo's debut MV for "Mr. Ambiguous".

Are you excited for its released on 15th?