HyunA releases the tracklist for 4th mini album 'A+'

The tracklist for HyunA's upcoming mini album 'A+' has been revealed.

The album will consist a total of 5 tracks, with 'Because I'm The Best' featuring BTOB's Ilhoon as the title song. Yook Ji Dam and 10cm's Kwon Jung Yeol also featured in the tracks 'Ice Ice' and 'Get Out of My House'.

As seen from the tracklist, HyunA participated in the lyrics writing of 3 tracks 'Run & Run', 'Ice Ice' and 'Peace', showing her potential as a singer - songwriter.

'A+' will be released at noon on August 21st.