April unveil 'Dreaming' track list

April reveal the full track list of their debut album 'Dreaming' and it includes a total of six tracks.

The songs are 'Dreaming', 'Hurry Hurry', 'Knock Knock', 'Feel', 'Luv Mex3', and 'Thriller'. Along with the track list is a new group image showing the a carefree image of the girls strolling on a green field.

The girls are coming on 24th.