Wonder Girls release track list for 'Reboot'

Wonder Girls are making fans can't wait as they unveil the track list of their much anticipated 3rd comeback album "Reboot".

The album includes a total of 13 tracks with their title song "I Feel You". Others are "Baby Don't Play", "Candle ft. Paloalto", "Rewind", "Loved", "John Doe", "One Black Night", "Back", "OPPA", "Love Has to Leave", "GONE" and "This Moment".

Meanwhile, Wonder Girls are ready to awe you in their comeback as a band! Are you excited for August 3?