Super Junior to collaborate with various top artists for special album 'Devil'

Super Junior has collaborated with a line-up of top artists in Korea for upcoming special album 'Devil'.

To commemorate the group's 10th anniversary, 'Devil' will include songs from various musicians, from top veteran like Lee Seung Hwan to indie artists such as Rose Motel, Jaurim's Kim Yoon Ah and Epitone Project.

Korea's representative singer - songwriter and producer Lee Seung Hwan has written the track 'We Can', an emotional rock ballad for Super Junior - K.R.Y. The lyrics are about the 10-year friendship between the members as well as their hope for the future.

Indie rock band Rose Motel will collaborate with Super Junior's trot subunit Super Junior-T for the track 'Love At First Sight', an acid pop track filled with humorous and witty lyrics that will highlight Super Junior-T's comic charms.

Rock band Jaurim's Kim Yoon Ah has created 'Rock'n Shine', a hard rock song with base in blues genre. The lyrics are about gaining courage through music and love to run into the world.

Singer-songwriter project group Epitone Project has contribute a song called 'Star Rising' on the album, describing the overwhelming feelings of Super Junior as they look back on the 10 years with the people whom they have worked with.

'Devil' will come out on July 16th.