Rookie girl group Playback debuts with self-titled song

A new girl group Playback debuted in late June with their self-titled track.

The four members of the girl group is composed of Woolim (Leader, Main Vocalist, Maknae), Hayoung (Lead Vocalist), Yena (Main Dancer, Sub Vocalist) and Soyun (Main Rapper).

Watch below:

written by: