MBK Entertainment releases official profile photos for upcoming girl group DIA

MBK Entertainment has released official profile photos for their new girl group DIA.

DIA consists of 6 members Chaeyeon, Yebin, Eunjin, Jenny, Cathy, Eunice. Their group name is short for 'diamond' as they wish to shine and receive much love for a long time just like the jewel.

According to the agency, DIA will depart to Hong Kong-Macau on July 27th. They will stay there for 4 nights and 5 days for two music videos filming as well as pictorial shooting.

Meanwhile, DIA revealed to make their official debut in August.