BEAST drop the track list for 'Ordinary'

BEAST reveal the track list for their 8th mini album 'Ordinary'.

The album has total of 8 songs including their title track "YeY", their pre-release track "Gotta Go To Work", and others such as "Suite Room", "In There", "Take
It", "Oh Honey" and bonus tracks for CD only version: Korean versions of "I Think I Love You" and lastly "One Day".

The album will be out on July 27. Are you excited?