BTOB release track list for 'Complete'

The track list for BTOB's first full-length album 'Complete' is now unveiled.

The album has a total of 11 songs including 'Complete' as the intro, their title track 'It's Okay', 'We Live Well', 'Summer Romance', 'My Friend is My Girlfriend', Flower Girl', 'Open', acoustic version of 'Insane', 'Shake It', Ilhoon's solo 'Everything Good' and more.

It's revealed that the boys are toning down their concept and will promote an RnB/ballad track giving a new image contrary to their previous concepts. The album drops on June 29.