Big Bang unveil track list for [D]

Big Bang drop the track list for their upcoming MADE series [D] alongside each songs' credits.

The album contains a total of 7 tracks including their previous hit releases such as "Bang Bang Bang", "Loser", "Bae Bae", "We Like 2 Party", new tracks "If You", and "Sober".

The previous songs will be included in the CD only version which will be released on July 7 while the new songs will be released on July 1 through music portal sites.