SPEED to return with Growl's composer&choreographer

SPEED are making their return with a revamped line-up of 8 members after leader Taewoon departed.

The song is titled 'What U' and according to their agency, it is composed by Joombas Music Group, which is also the production team behind EXO's hit song Growl. Moreover, the choreographer of the group's new single is none other than Nick Bass who also choreographed 'Growl'.

Meanwhile, SPEED is reported to be returning with two new members and one member, Seungri, has been introduced so far. Seungri also appeared on Elsie's (T-ara Eunjung) solo stages as Ki-o.

Check out the preview of the new song below before the expected release in June: