SHINee’s 'Odd' tracklist

SHINee will be coming back with their 4th album 'Odd.'

Above is the tracklist of their album, which has 11 tracks produced by Stereotypes, The Underdogs, LDN Noise, G′hara “PK” Degeddingseze, Kenzie, Steven Lee, Jam Factory, Kim Eana, and others.

Moreover, here are the schedule of their music show's appearances: May 21 at M!Countdown; May 22 at Music Bank; May 23 at Music Core; and May 24 at Inkigayo. Be sure to catch their comeback on May 18!

edited by: