SHINee's group photos & tracklist

We are few days away from SHINee's much awaited comeback and for today, the boys release some group photos and the tracklist for 4th album 'Odd'.

The album will be packed with 11 tracks such as follows:

1. Odd Eve
2. Love Sick
3. View
4. Romance
5. Trigger
6. Farewell My Love
7. An Ode To You
8. Alive
9. Woof Woof
10. Black Hole
11. An Encore

Moreover, here are the schedule of their music show's appearances: May 21 at M!Countdown; May 22 at Music Bank; May 23 at Music Core; and May 24 at Inkigayo. Be sure to catch their comeback on May 18!