Rapper Yankie's tracklist for 2nd full-length album 'Andre'

Rapper Yankie revealed the tracklist of his upcoming 2nd full length album 'Andre.'

The photo above was uploaded on the Instagram of Amoeba Culture unleashing the ten songs that will be included in Yankie's album.

Yankie will be collaborating with lots of artists like Tablo, Zion.T, Loco, Suran, and Dynamic Duo for 'Andre.' He will release the album on May 27 at 12pm KST.

written by: loveluytakyo@dkpopnews.net
SOURCE: @amoebakorea