MYNAME drop tracklist for 4th single album

MYNAME has released the tracklist for their upcoming 4th single album and it will include a total of 5 songs.

These are 'Get Ready', their title track 'Just Say It', 'I Love You My Girl', 'OOParts', and 'Can't Get So Much Sleep'.

The boys are ready to return to their domestic fans after their success in Japan on May 13.