MONSTA X's prison break version of 'Trespass'

On May 21st, MONSTA X dropped a special video version of their debut track 'Trespass.'

MONSTA X created and revealed the 'prison break' version of 'Trespass.' Although they didn't showcase their choreography, they still provided their best energy and effort to give satisfaction to their fans.

MONSTA X was born after the seven members (Jooheon, Shownu, Kihyun, Wonho, Hyungwon, Minhyuk, and I.M) were chosen through the survival show NO.MERCY.

Watch below:

written by:
SOURCE: starshipTV