BoA's tracklist of upcoming 8th studio album 'Kiss My Lips'

BoA will be returning thru her 8th album 'Kiss My Lips' to celebrate her 15th anniversary.

'Kiss My Lips' will have 12 songs with 'Kiss My Lips' as its title track, including a collaboration track with Eddy Kim 'Double Jack.' Songs such as 'Who Are You,' 'Clockwork,' 'Fox,' 'Green Light,' 'Hello,' and 'Blah' are composed solely by BoA.

'Kiss My Lips' will be available on May 12th.

written by: