BoA's audio teaser for 'Smash'

'Smash' is one of the 12 tracks of BoA's upcoming 8th album 'Kiss My Lips.'

A 12-second audio preview was released to give a hint of the song. 'Smash' is an upbeat song, which is composed and arranged by Kim Tae Sung, Jake K, Andreas Oberg with additional arrangement by Shaun.

Listen below:

written by: