'Who are You-School 2015' cast confirmed!

The main cast of the upcoming 2015 series of 'School' are finally decided and they're going to have actress Kim So Hyun, BTOB's Sungjae and model/actor Nam Joo Hyuk.

Kim So Hyun is playing the female lead Lee Eun Bi, a Sekang High School student who eventually becomes a princess from being an isolated girl. Nam Joo Hyuk is Han Ian, a cold, popular, handsome and swimming genius. Lastly, Sungjae is taking the role of Gong TaeGwang, the school's leader with a very interesting and unpredictable personality.

The new series will be totally different from the previous 'School' plots and producers promise to create story that everyone can relate to. The drama is taking over the timeslot of 'Blood' and airs every Monday and Tuesday.