Mr.Mr. preview tracks for 2nd mini album

Mr.Mr. are returning with a new mini album and they've released the MV teaser for their title track 'Out'.

This time, they let fans get a preview of their songs such as 'Out', 'Goodbye', 'She is So Beautiful', 'Finale', 'You', 'Big Man', 'It's You', 'Do You Feel Me' and Tey's 'Dangerous'.

The album is oozing with RnB sould and mid-tempo tracks. Listen below: