M&D release highlight medley

M&D (Super Junior Heechul and TRAX Jungmo) showcase their vocal colors in the highlight medley of their first mini album.

The mini album will include a total of 6 songs such as their pre-released track "I Wish",  "Midnight&Dawn", "Moon Crystal", "Silhouette", "Soul", and their debut song "Close Your Mouth".

Not only they are going to impress you with their music but the duo also showcase their songwriting skills as Heechul penned all the songs' lyrics while Jungmo take on the arrangements and composotion.