Lim Kim releases song list for 'Simple Mind'

Lim Kim unveils the tracklist for her comeback 3rd mini album 'Simple Mind' which will be released on April 27.

The mini album consists of seven tracks including the track 'Awoo' which is going to be pre-released on April 22. Also included is a track featuring Beenzino titled 'Wind' and others such as 'It Hurts Coz I Know','Say It First','No More', 'Upgrader','Paper Bird'.

Are you excited for her return?