Cross Gene's track list for upcoming mini album 'Play With Me'

On April 3rd, CROSS GENE revealed the track list of their upcoming mini album titled 'Play With Me.'

The mini album will include six tracks. Three were released in 2014 ('Amazing Bad Lady,' 'My Love Song,' and 'I’m Not A Boy, Not Yet A Man') and the remaining three are new songs: 

1. Amazing - Bad Lady -
2. Watch Out
4. 나하고 놀자 ('Play With Me')
5. 어려도 남자야 (I'm not a boy, not yet a man)
6. Holiday

The album will be released on April 13th.

written by: