N-SONIC's audio preview for 3rd mini-album 'Another Progress'

On March 20th, N-SONIC uploaded an audio preview of their upcoming 3rd mini album 'Another Progress.'

The audio album preview teases with the five featured songs and unreleased concept photos. The songs include 'Black Out' as the title track, 'Real Love,' 'Reality,' 'Going Going' and an album version of 'I Miss You' from the OST of 'My Lovely Girl.'

'Another Progress' will be officially released on March 24th.

Watch below:

written by: loveluytakyo@dkpopnews.net
SOURCE: N-SONIC (Official)