K.Will's tracklist for upcoming mini album 'RE:'

On March 19th, Starship Entertainment uploaded the tracklist of K.Will’s upcoming mini-album, 'RE:'

The album includes six tracks including 'Flower Bloom,' 'Time Flows Backwards,' 'Written By Him,' 'If I Had,' 'Holding Onto the Left Hand,' and 'We’re Too Far Away.' 

It will be released on March 25th at noon KST.

See below:

written by: loveluytakyo@dkpopnews.net