Gain releases new images and tracklist for 'Hawwah'

After unveiling the top artists she has collaborated with for her upcoming album, Gain follows up the full tracklist along with new concept images.

The album includes a total of 6 tracks which titles apparently related to Eve (Hawwah):

1. Apple ft. Park Jae Beom
2. Free Will ft. Dok2 (Lyrics by Wheesung & Dok2)
3. Paradise Lost
4. The First Temptation
5. Two Women
6. Guilty (Lyrics by Mad Clown)

Meanwhile, the full mini album will be released on March 12.