FT Island release tracklist for 'I WILL'

The tracklist for FT Island's 5th album 'I WILL' is released revealing their title track to be 'Pray'.
The album is boasting members' self-composed and written songs such as follows:

1. Intro
2. Pray
3. Black Chocolate
4. BPM69
5.Do You Know Why?
6. Hey Girl
7. To The Light
8. Time To
9. Shadow
10. Plase
11. Shine

Meanwhile, the album will be released on 23rd.