'Fluttering India' releases official poster with 6 flower boys

The official poster for the upcoming program 'Fluttering India' is finally released showing the image of six flower boys as the program's correspondents.

Super Junior Kyuhyun, SHINee's Minho, CNBlue's Jonghyun, INFINITE Sunggyu and EXO Suho are captured for a candid group photo together while TVXQ Changmin's cute sticker image is attached since he wasn't able to join the rest in India.

The photo was taken in a residential area in Ravi region. Behind the boys are the colorful and strikingly attractive ornaments. Holding notebooks, pens and wearing their IDs, it seems like the boys are ready to go on their task as  correspondents.

Meanwhile, KBS 2TV's 'Fluttering India' airs on April 10 at 9:30pm KST.