D&E release highlight medley for 'The Beat Goes On'

Super Junior D&E release the highlight medley of their upcoming album 'The Beat Goes On'.

The album is consists of 7 tracks such as 'The Beat Goes On', 'Lights, Camera, Action!', 'Can You Feel It?', 'Breaking Up', 'Sweater & Jeans', 'Mother', and their title song 'Growing Pains'.

The tracks are very varied and uniquely have each color, music, and melody. Meanwhile, D&E are releasing their 1st album on March 9.