24K to come back with a new album this March

KPop idol group 24K will be returning this March with their 3rd mini album.

24K started as 4K with only four members namely Cory, Sung-Oh, Seok-June and Ki-Su. As 4K, they debuted with 'Rocking Girl' in June 2012. But in the same year, two members, Dae-Il and Byong, were added which forms the new group '24K' meaning 2 dancers and four main vocals. Their 1st single was 'Hurry Up' which was released in September 2012.

written by: loveluytakyo@dkpopnews.net
SOURCE: Herald