VIXX release tracklist for 'Boys' Record'

VIXX drop the tracklit for their special single album 'Boys' Record' which will be released on 24th.

The single album includes three songs including 'In The Cold Night' and 'Memory'  that are composed and written by members Leo and Ravi. In addition to that, they are yet to reveal their title track but left fans with a hint '1995'.

Fans are now searching hit songs from 1995 which could possibly be their new promoted song.
Any guess?