Tracklist and jacket photo for Amber's album 'Beautiful released

Amber will first release her title track 'Shake That Brass' on 13th ahead of her 1st mini album 'Beautiful'.

However, the tracklist and jacket photo for her debut album are made available. The album includes 5 tracks such as "Beautiful", title track "Shake That Brass" ft. SNSD's Taeyeon, "Love Run", "Heights", and "I Just Wanna" ft. Eric Nam.

The jacket photo is also released showing the funky and colorful Amber. 'Beautiful' will be released on 16th.