Chamsonyeo is full of cuteness in MV for 'Magic Words'

Hyung-Don & Dae-Joon’s HIT MAKER is back with their first girl group unit Chamsonyeo, following Big Byung.

The members are 4MINUTE's Sohyun, After School's Lizzy,, and KARA's Youngji. The unit releases their debut song and MV for 'Magic Words', a song which helps to motivate people with its bright, cheerful and sweet melody.

The girls' overflowing cuteness will surely captivate you. Watch below: